Random Posts


Narender Modi

Narender Modi

Who is Narendra Modi

Narendra Modi is the Indian politician, who is serving 14th prime minister of India since 2014.

Narendra Modi was born on 17 September 1950.

Narender Modi was the chief minister of Gujarat from 2001 to 2014.

Narendra Modi is the MP(member of parliament) for Varanasi.

Narendra Modi is the member of BJP and RSS.

Narender Modi
Narendra Modi

Narendra Modi family background

Narendra Modi was born to a Gujarati family in vadnagar, he help his father in his business for selling tea letter on hi run his own stall.

Narender Modi join RSS at the age of 8 years for a long term relationship associate with the organisation.

Narender Modi left his home after completing his graduation from school days because of marriage which he rejecte.

Narendra Modi travel all around India for 2 years and visit many of the religious centre.

Narendra Modi return to his home State Gujarat and Ahmedabad Gujarat during the year 1969 or in 1970.

Narendra Modi join full time working in RSS during the emergency imposed across the country by the period 1975 Narendra Modi was go hiding by post.

In this period the RSS was assigned Narendra Modi to the BJP in 1985 and at that time he held several position for the party until 2001 by reaching the position of general secretary.

Narendra Modi as a chief minister of Gujarat

Narendra Modi was appointed as a chief minister of Gujarat during 2001 due to keshubhai Patel was having very serious health issue and poor public image.

Narendra Modi was elected to the legislative assembly very soon his administration are considered very completed in Gujarat riot during 2002

Narender Modi

Narender Modi journey in BJP

Narendra Modi led the BJP by the general election in 2014, which give the party majority seat in lok sabha during this period, this is the single party had achieved since 1984.

Narender Modi was elected to parliament from Varanasi.

Journey of Narendra Modi as a prime minister of India

Narendra Modi as a prime minister of India sworn on 26 May 2014 at the Rashtrapati bhavan.

Narendra Modi was the first prime minister of India who born after India's independence from the British Empire.

The cabinet constituted by a total of 45 ministers 25 fewer than previous United progressive alliance UPA government.

In November 2014 there are 21 new minister where added to the council of ministers.

Post a Comment